All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '21 Jan '21 Dec '20 Nov '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Julia Jackson Waters Fri February 26, 2021
Jane Eubanks Fri February 26, 2021
Brian K. Allen Thu February 25, 2021
Rodney “Burt” Elbert Grigsby Sun February 21, 2021
Betty Lee Aughtry Sun February 21, 2021
Robert Allen Smith Fri February 19, 2021
Leonard “Papa” “Buddy” Emanuel Larsen, Sr. Tue February 16, 2021
Mike Shaffer Sun February 14, 2021
Gerald “Randy” Randall Smith Sat February 13, 2021
Jerry L. Boone, Sr. Fri February 12, 2021
Herbert B. Allen, Jr. Fri February 12, 2021
Eleanor Rhodes Wed February 10, 2021
Alvin Ray Holsonback, Sr. Wed February 10, 2021
Byron Thomas Smith Tue February 09, 2021
Carl Hartley Sat February 06, 2021
Gloria B. (Jirel) Thoren Mon February 01, 2021
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use